Flat TrackSpeedway

Full 2019 dates now available

Ride and Skid It! announce our full list dates for 2019 for Flat Track and Speedway days.

FLAT TRACK DATES
Saturday 23rd March
Saturday 30th March
Saturday 4th May
Saturday 29th June
Saturday 6th July
Saturday 10th August
Saturday 19th October
Saturday 26th October
Saturday 2nd November

SPEEDWAY DATES
Saturday 27th April
Saturday 11th May
Saturday 25th May
Saturday 15th June
Saturday 22nd June
Saturday 13th July
Saturday 26th July
Saturday 17th August
Saturday 24th August
Saturday 7th September
Saturday 28th September
Saturday 5th October
Saturday 12th October